Farrarmere Primary School pupils represent their school at Greater Benoni Athletics

These Farrarmere Primary School pupils have been selected to represent their school at the Greater Benoni Athletics meeting. They are, back (from left): Caleb Rademan and Matthew Taylor. Middle: Kyle Schwartz, Kristian Van Zyl, Jamie Jukes, Brent Johnson and Olwethu Hlatswayo. Front: Favour Nwogbo, Bronwyn Stander, Busi Mogadima, Tannah Lindsay, Charne Schwartz and Naledi Temo.

find your
dream home

looking for an

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News


boksburgadvertiserbrakpanheraldspringsadvertiserafricanreportergetit looklocal.co.zaAutodealer.co.za