New leader council at St Francis

The learners are (from back): Luvuyo Ciko, Delroy Chinembiri, Mmoledi Msimango, Sabelo Sealetsa, S’fiso Mbonani, Lebone Mashego, Keneilwe Suza and Tebogo Mphahlele. Middle: Noluthando Mabena, Dineo Moahloli, Venus Chilowa, Mampho Mahandani, Tshegofatso Sefolo, Rhandzu Khumalo, Mashao Moriri and Tshepo Moagi. Front: Sibisiso Xhaka (deputy head boy), Mathabang Majoro (deputy head girl), Tumelo Lerabe (head boy), Sihle Mbonani (head girl) and Anesu Chapfunga (principal’s prefect).

St Francis College is proud to announce its leadership council for 2018.

Follow us on these platforms:

Like our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter.
For news straight to your phone invite us:
WhatsApp: 079 431 1217



Benoni City Times

Latest News



Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

African Reporter
Benoni City Times
Boksburg Advertiser
Brakpan Herald
Germiston City News
Springs Advertiser

Your details:

Your friends: